Wednesday, January 25, 2012

SOUL PURPOSE SANCTUARY PRAYER CALLS
2ND & 4TH MONDAYS
8PM ET / 7PM CT / 5PM PT
712-432-8904, CODE 47685#


There is no greater power than prayer and no greater strength we can draw upon than when we unite in prayer.  Under the leadership of Diamond Executive/Regional Field Director, Jill Washington, our Sanctuary Prayer Calls are being organized for those who would like to connect on a spiritual level.  Joined by our Spirituality Coach (Diamond Executive/Regional Field Director), April Robinson and other special guest speakers, these calls are designed to unite, uplift, and inspire!

MISSED A CALL?  By popular request, we are now recording the calls which you can access on our replay line:  712-432-8984, enter code 47685# and the filename in the following format:  mmddyy#.  


Our special guest for Monday, January 23rd was Dr. Pamela Ross who spoke about "Networking & Connecting".  You can listen to the recording now by phone with the filename 012312# or you can access it via the web using the audio player to the right on the home page! 

Please mark your calendar for future calls on the 2nd and 4th Mondays.  Our next call will be on Monday, February 13th and we hope you will join us!




No comments:

Post a Comment