Saturday, June 1, 2013

Wellness Program - New Cycle Begins Tuesday, June 4th!


PROGRAM DATES
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 -
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
 
8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT
712. 432. 8904, 4SOUL# (47685#)


SOUL PURPOSE SPECIAL PRICING:
ONLY $60 PER PERSON (A $600 VALUE)
Invest in your wellness & your success!

Miss a call? Just listen to the replay.
Dial 712-432-8984, code 47685#, filename 9355#)


No comments:

Post a Comment