Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Be in the Water & Celebrate, Training Call June 26th!

Join tonight's call..
BE IN THE WATER & CELEBRATE
9:30pm ET/ 8:30pm CT / 6:30pm PT
712-432-8904, code 47685#

No comments:

Post a Comment