Thursday, December 1, 2011

IMPORTANT Youngevity Call Tonight: WHAT IT MEANS TO BE CEO QUALFIED!

I've learned that tonight's YOUNGEVITY CORPORATE CALL will focus on the CEO Packs and what it means to be CEO Qualified!  This could mean $100's if not $1000's EXTRA in your commission checks!  We don't want to miss out!

I hope you have been putting money aside as I've previously suggested for purchasing your CEO Upgrade Pack ($299)December 15th has been set as the deadline for purchasing the pack in anticipation of the integration of the FDI and Youngevity Systems.  That means that both the both the Infinity Coding Bonuses earned since August and the first Pharmacy Card Utilization Bonuses will soon be paid out!!

Click the image below to download the file:




THEN, IF YOU HAVE A STRONG HEART, WATCH THIS!!!


If you're available, please join the call!
5:00pm PST, 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST
712-432-1914 PIN: #8016610

Thanks!

No comments:

Post a Comment