Tuesday, May 17, 2011

NEW CALL for NEW ENTREPRENEURS!!! Beginning tonight, May 17th!!!

LET'S GET IT STARTED!

A Special Orientation Call
for all New Lifestyle Entrepreneurs

with EVP, Cheryl A. Cormier

Every Tuesday Evening @ 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT
Beginning Tuesday, May 17, 2011
712-432-8904, code 4SOUL# (47685#)

This initial invite is extended to all New Entrepreneurs who joined Soul Purpose since January 1, 2011 and anyone who would like a refresher to take their business to the next level.

Please join for an opportunity to receive basic training, information
and skill building to ensure your success!

DOWNLOAD THESE DOCUMENTS PRIOR TO THE CALL 
(AVAILABLE ON SOULPURPOSE.COM, BUSINESS AT-A-GLANCE)


 



MISS THE CALL?  LISTEN TO THE REPLAY: 712-432-8984, CODE 47685#
Filename: SPNEW# (77639#)